20FOR20 HOUSE EDITION by Indy Lopez

20for20 House Edition
23 junio, 2024



20 House track in a very special DJ Mix to say goodbye 2020 and dance until the end.
I hope you like it and Merry Christmas!
All Tracks selected & mixed by Indy Lopez
Num. Artist Title Label
1 Wlady Feat. Andrea Love Back To Love (Yvvan Back & Zetaphunk Extended Mix) Vamos Music
2 Dylan Anyone Like You (BoogieKnights Re-Funk) Booshu Records
3 HILLS + DASH Come And Go (Whitecard Remix) 9T90 Records
4 Tom & Collins Won’t Give Up (Extended Mix) Terms & Conditions
5 Per Qx, Elias Bravo Ft. Jocelyn Brown It Ain`t Over (Extended) Urbana Recordings
6 Midnight City The Guestlist All Night Long Records
7 Alex Preston, The Melody Men Leave Your Worries Behind (Original Mix) Basement Sound
8 One Bit Luv U So (Kokiri Extended Remix) Something To Dance To Limited
9 Shakedown At Night (Gadom Filthy Remix) EXTENDED White Label
10 Dakar Stronger (Original Mix) Sink or Swim
11 Superlover & Baum Paradiso Freakin909
12 Mike Newman & Jazzy Rossco Us (Original Mix) Legent Records Global
13 Wh0 & Donna Giles I’m Telling You White Label
14 Blvckr What Do You Want To Say (Extended Mix) Comfort Zone Recordings
15 Jason Parker Techno Cat (John Bounce Remix) ZYX Music GmbH & Co. KG
16 Hagenaar & Albrecht What Would We Do (Simon Ray Extended Remix) Spinnin’ Deep
17 Alia Victim (Romy Black Remix ) Booshu
18 Stereosoulz Keep Ur Heart 418 Music
19 Earth n Days You (Original Mix) Comfort Zone Recordings
20 Sean Finn, Dj Wady & MoonDark Pasilda (Dj Kone & Marc Palacios Remix) Tribal Kitchen
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their promos.
All rights reserved 1996-2024 © Indy Lopez® |  Privacy & Cookies | Contact